Lynn Blanche Chairperson
Lynne Hurry Treasurer
Claire Marsh Secretary
Jodie Dodd              Vice Treasurer
Vacancy Vice Secretary
Vacancy Viceperson
Mrs A Wilson Junior Teacher Rep
Mr R Roberts Junior Teacher Rep
Mrs K Mills Infant Teacher Rep

The PTA are always looking for new members whether to serve on the committee or to serve sausages at the Summer Fete, so if you would like to help in any way and make some friends throughout the school, please leave your details at the School Office.